Go to the navigation | Go to the content



Koppel villa

Patrik Kovačovský / Marcin Berdyszak: Free Style

Patrik Kovačovský / Marcin Berdyszak: Free Style

The exhibition Free Style combines the opinions and artistic outputs of both sculptors into a unit, in which their solitary approach to the presentation of the issue can resonate.

May 5 (Thu) - June 26 (Sun) 2016 

more »

Ján Hlavatý: Mimicry

Ján Hlavatý: Mimicry

paintings 

March 10 (Thu) – April 24 (Sun), 2016

 

more »

Miriama Schniererová: Psychedelia

Miriama Schniererová: Psychedelia

Miriama Schniererová is one of the youngest generation artists and has already introduced her work on four smaller solo exhibitions.

January 14, 2016 (Thu) – February 28, 2016 (Sun)

more »

Trnava Poster Triennial 2015

Trnava Poster Triennial 2015

9th year international competition of posters

September 3,  - November 29, 2015

more »

Monika and Bohuš Kubinský: Imagine

Monika and Bohuš Kubinský: Imagine

Monika presents her monumental and chamber lyrical painting; Bohuš presents his smaller spatial objects and a new site-specific project.

11.06.2015 (Thursday) – 16.08.2015 (Sunday)
 

more »

Drahomír Prihel: Mysterious Gardens

Drahomír Prihel: Mysterious Gardens

Exhibition of glass objects, soft pastel-drawings and paintings on glass.

30.04.2015 (Thursday) – 31.05.2015 (Sunday)
 

more »

BAnda Portioned

BAnda Portioned

The group of painters BAnda formed „just“ last year...

12.03. (Thursday) – 19.04.2015 (Sunday)
 

more »


news

Call for Artists and Curators

coming soon

Urban Interventions Trnava 2016
7  June 2016 at 6.00 PM
Synagogue


FacebookRSS

Media partners:

MTTMY trnavské novinyTrnavskoTrnavský hlastrnava-live.sk

Partners:

TatrachemacnsSWANTrnavská univerzita - Pedagogická fakulta
Content manager © Jan Koniarek Gallery in Trnava
Web design © E-GO Ltd. | Content management system © IRISOFT Ltd.
Sitemap | Accessibility statement | About this website | Legal information
Jan Koniarek Gallery in Trnava is founded by Self-governing Region of Trnava