Go to the navigation | Go to the content



Exhibitions in 2016:

Koppel villa:

The 40th Anniversary of GJK

The 40th Anniversary of GJK

Exhibition concept: akad. arch. Róbert Němeček and the gallery curators
Duration: December 8, 2016 (Thu) – January 26, 2017 (Thu)

more »

Concurrence

Concurrence

Curator: Peter Michalovič
Duration: September 27, 2016 - November 27, 2016

more »

Ján Berger / Xénia Bergerová: Blending

Ján Berger / Xénia Bergerová: Blending

Exhibition curator: Xénia Lettrichová
Duration: July 7, 2016 - September 4, 2016

more »

Patrik Kovačovský / Marcin Berdyszak: Free Style

Patrik Kovačovský / Marcin Berdyszak: Free Style

Curator: Roman Popelár
Duration: May 5 (Thu) - June 26 (Sun) 2016

more »

Ján Hlavatý: Mimicry

Ján Hlavatý: Mimicry

Curator: Eva Trojanová
Duration: March 10 (Thu) – April 24 (Sun), 2016

more »

Miriama Schniererová: Psychedelia

Miriama Schniererová: Psychedelia

Curator: Jana Babušiaková
Duration: January 14, 2016 (Thu) – February 28, 2016 (Sun)

more »

Synagogue - Center of Contemporary Art:

Marián Oravec: Mysterious World

Marián Oravec: Mysterious World

Curator: Stanislav Háber
Duration: December 8, 2016 (Thu) – January 1, 2017 (Sun)

more »

Lenka L. Lukačovičová: Grey Book

Lenka L. Lukačovičová: Grey Book

Curator: Simona Bérešová
Duration: November 2 (Wed) – December 4 (Sun), 2016

more »

Andrej Haršány: Walking

Andrej Haršány: Walking

Curator: Roman Popelár
Duration: Sept 22, 2016 (Thu) - Oct 23, 2016 (Sun)

more »

Landing Manoeuvre

Landing Manoeuvre

Duration: July 14 (Thu) - September 4 (Sun), 2016

more »

Urban Interventions

Urban Interventions

Curator: Filip Krutek
Duration: June 7, 2016 - July 3, 2016

more »

Tets Ohnari: Reflection

Tets Ohnari: Reflection

Curator: Peter Megyeši
Duration: 18.02. - 15.05.2016

more »

Exhibitions outside Jan Koniarek Gallery in Trnava:

Sign from Iran

Sign from Iran

Curators: Yossi Lemel and Marta Sylvestrová
Duration: 19 May – 19 November 2016

more »

ArTrnava

ArTrnava

Curators: Mgr. Roman Popelár, Mag. Margit Fröhlich
Duration: June 30 - September 18, 2016

more »


news

The New wing of Koppel Villa will be closed from October 16, 2019 due to reconstruction of the building.

The exhibition Sculptor Ján Koniarek was closed.

Events

Music for Trnava
classical music festival
22 - 24.11.2019 at 6.00 pm
Synagogue
 

Concert
NEREZ & LUCIA
December 11, 2019 7.00 pm
Synagogue



 



 


FacebookInstagram

Media partners:

MTTMY trnavské novinytrnava-live.skTrnavské rádioRTVSDoMesta.sk

Partners:

cnsTrnavská univerzita - Pedagogická fakulta
Content manager © Jan Koniarek Gallery in Trnava
Web design © E-GO Ltd. | Content management system © IRISOFT Ltd.
Sitemap | Accessibility statement | About this website | Legal information
Declaration on Personal Data Protection
Jan Koniarek Gallery in Trnava is founded by Self-governing Region of Trnava