Go to the navigation | Go to the content



Exhibitions in 2018:

Koppel villa:

Total Romantic

Total Romantic

Curator: Ivana Moncoľová
Duration: May 17, 2018 (Thur) – July 29, 2018 (Sun)

more »

Lenka Vilhelmová: The Head Palpable

Lenka Vilhelmová: The Head Palpable

Curator: Vilma Hubáčková
Duration: April 5, 2018 (Thu) – May 9, 2018 (Wed)

more »

Mirror of Silence

Mirror of Silence

Curator: Zuzana Duchková
Duration: February 8, 2018 (Thur) – March 25, 2018 (Sun)

more »

Jakub Roček: Principias

Jakub Roček: Principias

Curator: Marianna Brinzová
Duration: December 7, 2017 (Thu) - January 28, 2018 (Sun)

more »

Synagogue - Center of Contemporary Art:

Marcin Berdyszak: Shadow of time

Marcin Berdyszak: Shadow of time

Curators: Roman Popelár and Peter Molari
Duration: May 10, 2018 (Thu) – July 22, 2018 (Sun)

more »

Fero Bohunický: “Deforma”

Fero Bohunický: “Deforma”

Curator: Filip Krutek
Duration: March 29, 2018 (Thu) – April 26, 2018 (Thu)

more »

Klaudia Korbelič: [con]Text

Klaudia Korbelič: [con]Text

Curator: Marianna Brinzová
Duration: January 25, 2018 (Thur) – March 25, 2018 (Sun)

more »

Anton Čierny: My Homeland is a “Wet and Misty Country”

Anton Čierny: My Homeland is a “Wet and Misty Country”

Curator: Roman Popelár
Duration: November 3, 2017 (Fri.) – January 14, 2018 (Sun.)
Duration of the exhibition is extended to March 25, 2018.

more »


coming soon


FacebookInstagram

Media partners:

MTTMY trnavské novinytrnava-live.skTrnavské rádioRTVS

Partners:

cnsTrnavská univerzita - Pedagogická fakulta
Content manager © Jan Koniarek Gallery in Trnava
Web design © E-GO Ltd. | Content management system © IRISOFT Ltd.
Sitemap | Accessibility statement | About this website | Legal information
Declaration on Personal Data Protection
Jan Koniarek Gallery in Trnava is founded by Self-governing Region of Trnava